Widgets The Indie Music Database : Arctic Monkeys - Discography
navbar Artist Main Page Biography Discography Other Stuff

Arctic Monkeys : Discography

ALBUMS (view all discography)

Whatever People Say I Am, That's What I'm Not , Domino Recording Company Ltd. (2006) |

1) The View From The Afternoon
2) I Bet You Look Good on the Dancefloor
3) Fake Tales of San Francisco
4) You Probably Couldn't See For The Lights But You Were Staring Straight At Me
5) Still Take You Home
6) Riot Van
7) Red Light Indicates Doors Are Secured
8) Mardy Bum
9) Perhaps Vampires Is A Bit Strong But..
10) When the Sun Goes Down
11) From the Ritz to the Rubble
12) A Certain Romance

Newsfeeds, Blogfeeds and What-nots Articles

No articles for this artist

MySpace Blog