Widgets The Indie Music Database : Hello Saferide - Discography
navbar Artist Main Page Biography Discography Other Stuff

Hello Saferide : Discography

ALBUMS (view all discography)

Introducing...Hello Saferide, Razzia Records (2005) |

1) Nothing Like You (When You're Gone)
2) My Best Friend
3) If I Don't Write This Song, Someone I Love Will Die
4) I Thought You Said Summer Is Going to Take the Pain Away
5) I Don't Sleep Well
6) Long Lost Pen Pal
7) Saturday Nights
8) San Francisco
9) Get Sick Soon
10) I Can't Believe It's Not Love!
11) Loneliness Is Better When You're Not Alone
12) Highschool Stalker [*]

Newsfeeds, Blogfeeds and What-nots Articles

Hello Saferide Blog