Widgets The Indie Music Database : Cymbals Eat Guitars - Discography
navbar Artist Main Page Biography Discography Other Stuff

Cymbals Eat Guitars : Discography

ALBUMS (view all discography)

Why There Are Mountains, Memphis Industries (2009) |

1) ... And The Hazy Sea
2) Some Trees {Merrit Moon)
3) Indiana
4) Cold Spring
5) Share
6) What Dogs See
7) Wind Phoenix (Proper Name)
8) Living North
9) Like Blood Does
10) Tunguska

Newsfeeds, Blogfeeds and What-nots Articles

No articles for this artist

MySpace Blog